K-SEC National Institute of Technology KOSEN Security Educational Community

Promotion structure

We have divided the whole country into five blocks with a base college and practical colleges in each block promoting cyber security resources.
First block
Base College: Ichinoseki College
Practical Colleges: Tomakomai College,
Asahikawa College, Tsuruoka College
Second block
Base College: Kisarazu College
Practical Colleges: Fukushima College,
Oyama College,Gunma College
Third block
Base College: Ishikawa College
Practical Colleges: Gifu College, Suzuka College, Wakayama College
Fourth block
Kochi College (Nucleus base college).
Practical Colleges: Matsue College,
Oshima College, Niihama College
Fifth block
Base College: Sasebo College
Practical colleges:
Kitakyushu College,
Kumamoto College,
Okinawa College